Act Five
(Feat. Chris Torpy)

Flood The Sun

Released: December 20, 2010 
Lyrics: here.

A 5 track EP written in bedrooms all across the world. The result of networking on the internet and a long term goal for me to write music with people I was yet to meet and with artists who are in the very bands that inspire me. This is the result of two years hard work which has resulted in me working with my idols and make new friends. Enjoy.”
– Jack Pope (Flood The Sun)

Vocals and Lyrics: Rudy Martinez, Jon Sinfield, Aaron Beider, Mike Thomson, Liam Kavanagh & Chris Torpy.

Mixed and Mastered by: Levi Miah
Artwork by: Richey Beckett


A Collection Of Songs
& A Dedication To
Chris Torpy


Released: April 17, 2014 

A special compilation curated by We Lost the Sea and Art As Catharsis to pay tribute to a superb person, Chris Torpy, who sadly took his life in March 2013. 

“Not a day goes by that we all don’t think about him,” says We Lost the Sea drummer Nathaniel D’Ugo.  

To pay tribute to Chris, we could think of no better way than to get together a bunch of bands, full of people that he loved and who loved him.

– Nathaniel D’Ugo (We Lost The Sea)

Thank you to the bands, fans, friends and family involved. 

Thank you to everyone who donated to this release. We were able to raise over $4,600 for beyondblue to help people suffering depression and anxiety. 

For information on depression, anxiety and related disorders, available treatments and where to get help, visit www.beyondblue.org.au, call the beyondblue info line on 1300 22 4636 (local call cost from a landline), or email infoline@beyondblue.org.au

Artwork by: Matt Harvey