Sound The Mute


Sound The Mute

Released: January, 2008
Lyrics: here.

Chris Torpy – Vocals
Brendan Warner – Guitars
Grant Warner – Guitars
Ryan Willets – Drums
Kieran Elliot – Bass

Produced by:
Tim Carr and Sound The Mute.

Recorded and Mixed by:
Tim Carr at 301 Studios.

Mastered by:
Andrew ‘Chad’ Edgson at 301 Mastering.

Design & Artwork by:
Blake Mills.

Released under Soviet Records.